
I'm working on a plan to get a Vespa. It's been a long time dream of mine. Not so much the new ones, don't get me wrong I'll take a new one.
The older Vespas from 1979 and older have this coolness about them.
It would be perfect if I had a 1975 Vespa. Color, I don't know yet, Orange, Red, or a Richard Petty Blue, that's money.