Custom Search
Friday, September 24, 2010
Thursday, September 16, 2010
This Sucks
I had spent a good hour writing about my stress and anxiety and all the crap that's been on my mind and me being on over load and I erased it all. Not on purpose trust me. It's late I'm tired I have this stupid head cold, can't sleep. This entire week I've had insomnia and I have no idea how that started. I guess it's from being so anxious all the time. About what? About everything and nothing I guess. I just realized that I don't open up to people, this is going to sound mean, but it's what I feel and it drives me crazy. People giving me there two cents. Don't want it and I don't care about your opinion about me. I don't need to be distracted more then I already am. I have a hard time focusing as it is. I don't need to know that someone thinks I'm to shy or I don't stand up strait enough or I left something out of what I was doing, whatever it my be. I cant take it. It makes me sick literally, I'm always getting sick because I don't open up and tell people to shut it. I've had to compromise my whole life and I've had enough. I'm not gonna go postal, it's not my style. I do have all this negative emotion from childhood it was no cake walk being raised by a single parent. That alone can screw with a kids head. My mom did what she could and I thank her for that. I need to stop my rant, I'll just stop it here.
Oh yeah one more thing, don't comment on this, if you ask your self why? read this again.
Oh yeah one more thing, don't comment on this, if you ask your self why? read this again.
Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Sunday, September 12, 2010
Thursday, September 9, 2010
Wednesday, September 8, 2010
Tuesday, September 7, 2010
Wednesday, September 1, 2010
Taking Pictures Without...
A few years ago I read about a guy who attached his camera on his backpack.
He had it on a timer, so it took pictures every few seconds. The view was of what was behind him ( of course).
Taking pictures without looking. What an awesome concept.
I take lots of pictures without looking (yes I get real great shots).
I do it more often now that everything is digital and cheaper.
My options use to be 12,24,&48 rolls of film. It got pricey.
It's amazing what cool shoots you get and I can't wait to get home to upload the pictures.
Taking planed pictures can get some what tiresome.
He had it on a timer, so it took pictures every few seconds. The view was of what was behind him ( of course).
Taking pictures without looking. What an awesome concept.
I take lots of pictures without looking (yes I get real great shots).
I do it more often now that everything is digital and cheaper.
My options use to be 12,24,&48 rolls of film. It got pricey.
It's amazing what cool shoots you get and I can't wait to get home to upload the pictures.
Taking planed pictures can get some what tiresome.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)






















